Skip to content

Crawford Teams by Season

132 Reads

0 Comments

FALL

Cross Country (Boys & Girls)

Coach: Tlaloc Venancio

tlalocvenancio@yahoo.com

 

Football

Coach: Mike Wright

JV Coach: John Ferreira

mwright@sandi.net

Ferreira.john11@gmail.com

 

Tennis (Girls)

Coach: Helen Prater

helenclay@cox.net

 

Volleyball (Girls)

Coach: Fred Nash

fred.nash@hotmail.com

 

 

Golf (Girls)

Coach: Al Coleman

acoleman@sandi.net

 

WINTER

Basketball (Boys)

Coach: Jeff Bickford

jeffbickf@gmail.com

 

Basketball (Girls)

Coach: Dwight McDonald

Dmcdonaldjr32@gmail.com

 

Soccer (Boys)

Coach: Chaisson Griggs

meischassion@gmail.com

 

Soccer (Girls)

Coach: Ray Parris

raymond.parris@yahoo.com

 

Wrestling (Boys & Girls)

Coach: Antonio Urbana

stablewrestling@gmail.com

 

SPRING

Track (Boys & Girls)

Coach: Matt Marquez & Jim Bloom

jlbloom2@cox.net   coachmattmarquez@gmail.com

 

Softball

Coach: John Martinez

Jmartinez3@sandi.net

 

Baseball

Coach: Dan Pasternack

danthecoach@aol.com

 

Badminton

Coach: Philip Tran

ptran1989@gmail.com

 

Tennis (Boys)

Coach: Helen Prater

helenclay@cox.net

 

Golf (Boys)

Coach: Al Coleman

acoleman@sandi.net

 

Volleyball (Boys)

Coach: Fred Nash

fred.nash@hotmail.com

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: Crawford High School Girls Varsity Volleyball falls to Kearny – Senior Night 3-1 chscolts.org/2017/10/19/cra…

    About 4 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK